Some people think that accepting a bad situation such as a bad job or lack of cash is the best way to cover. However, trying to improve such situations is a better idea for others. Although acceptance is a good start for bad situations, in my opinion, people should use the maximum of their potential and be all in those situations.

On the one hand, people cannot change everything because their capabilities are limited. Moreover, a person is not the only one responsible for everything in their life which has several factors. Therefore, people should not undertake too much load in bad situations. Sometimes, people cannot change this immediately. Furthermore, always good things come after bad things. So, it is good to accept and wait instead of fighting with that situation. Acceptance improves understating of people and helps people to learn new things from the situation.

On the other hand, a human being starts their life by trying. He tries to walk, he tries to speak. One of the first things we learn is trying. Therefore, examination and investigation are crucial in any kind of condition. What people should know is that trying does not guarantee you will be successful however, it guarantees you will learn something very critical from your unsuccessful trials. Furthermore, sometimes you should think there is no chance or option except for trying. For example, countries fight for their independence instead of accepting it.

To conclude, some people tend to accept bad circumstances because they do not want to deal with too much stress. They believe everything has an end. However, people can reach their best by experimenting with new subjects because hard times create a winner and successful people.