Although the idea that the extinction of a peculiar class of herbs and creatures is the biggest problem of our time is argued by some people, others believe that more critical habitual obstacles should be considered. Nature is in its equilibrium with all its creatures which should be alive to sustain it. However, in my opinion, climate change, pollution, and greenhouse gas emission are more important problems and had to be taken seriously.

On the one hand, a specific class of animals and plants are very important for nature because they make the soil more productive. Therefore, the extinction of them is a crucial problem for agriculture. In addition to that, each creature depends on other creatures to become existing. There are chained connections among them. The loss of one critical class put others in danger. For example, decreasing the number of bees is very dangerous for nature.

On the other hand, earth has a different kinds of problems which may be more critical. Pandemic is the biggest problem in the world now. It has affected all people's life. Governments have been working on that problem however they could not find a long-life solution. Climate change will prevent people to reach vital resources in near future. People will suffer from lack of water and drought more. Furthermore, another big problem is an increase in greenhouse gas emissions which also cause climate change. Because of overuse of fossil fuels and overconsumption of beef, greenhouse gas emission is rising. Governments should take necessary cautions for greenhouse gas emission and the possibility of pandemics because of new or mutated viruses.

To conclude, human beings have to deal with lots of complications in time to come. The extinction of special plants and animals is a very critical problem. Whereas, what I believe is that, there are more crucial topics such as climate change, increase in greenhouse gas emission, and pandemic.