Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that people who cope with detrimental circumstances should accept this, such as a disappointing job or shortage of salary. However, others cite that it is vital to strive to better these situations. There are arguments on both sides of this very topical debate, which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, those who support the idea of the general population should be satisfied with life brings to them point to the fact that when they find another job make them feel enjoy of life and more confident. Furthermore, it appears to be true that people seek a new job, it is a beneficial way to have opportunities for their future and broaden their social circle. As the last point, it seems that they do not want to face the dilemma because they feel awkward and uncomfortable.

By contrast, supporters of people should do their best to move up in life often state that this boosts their self-esteem and supports them express their personal opinion. Moreover, they claim that people who live in unstable family environments, due to issues as unemployment or political chaos, they have to never give up and continued effort to have a better life. For instance, people live in materially deprived families, they need to work hard and be financially independent, meaning that work-life balance may be higher.

To sum up, it appears to me that the stronger argument is in favor of people should strive to have a better life with all the advantages of self-reliance and boost these skills such as negotiation or problem-solving.