Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your won knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words

In this competitive world, people are not satisfied with their job and often have to compromise on financial aspects to meet the standard of living. Instead of feeling worse about the situation, one must work hard to improve their conditions, whereas, on the other hand, some believe that they must accept the crises and go with the flow. I agree with working arduously to make situations better instead of compromising.

The main reason why people accept bad situations is because of their lack of self-confidence. If the action is not taking at the right moment to look for good opportunities in the self-motivating career options, regret will bound in the later stage of life. People stick with the job as they do not want to take any risk or prefer staying in their comfort zone, but they forget that it will affect mentally in the coming future. This will further cause a destressing situation and regret later in life for not taking action at the right time, making the situation worse.

However, some people believe in taking desired actions instead of staying satisfied with the professional and monetary conditions. The situations can be improved by developing their skill sets or taking a calculated risk to avoid detrimental effects in their life. These days, students look for abroad opportunities to upscale their knowledge, provide a significant contribution to the world, instead of staying in the bubble. Such actions are risk taking, but when worked hard the life will be settled and mentally peaceful as well. Despite the fact, the outcomes are rewarding and satisfying without any regrets.

In conclusion, instead of complaining and accepting life situations, the appropriate actions will brighten the future. Thus, little action with self-confidence can bring about significant changes in the standard of living