Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an

unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try

and improve such situations.

It is often argued by people whether to try to improve situation such as unsatisfactory jobs or, accept the situation and move on. In my opinion, it is better to accept the fact to overcome the poor condition with and then, try to extend the boundaries.

A number of people may try to extend their boundaries and love to take risks to mitigate the extreme bad conditions such as earning less amount of money or unhappiness with the current work and so on. Despite the fact, that leaving the job and attaining new job may manifest less assurance, some people are optimistic for a bright future. For instance, If a person decides to leave a job percentage of unemployment is negligible, on the contrary, the percentage getting plethora of opportunities might be more. Hence, it is often misunderstood that the percentage of taking risk is 50-50.

Moreover, some people may think twice before taking a new step and thus, believe in the acceptance of poor condition. For example, in the game of cricket, instead of getting out, a less confident batsman might get maximum of 2 points if he strikes within the field. However, it might be difficult for a person to take extreme decisions about life and might believe that this is a phase of life and it will change

after a certain amount of days.

Thus, before going for a new job or acquiring different path to earn money, examination of the situation is substantial. In my belief, enhancing the knowledge in a particular field might open a door for new opportunities and ultimately, conditions might change.