Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Whether to accept a bad situation, or work on it to improve it, has been a topic of debate in our minds forever. A bad situation can be taken as an opportunity to test your strength to overcome hurdles in life, and also to see who are the real ones in our lives to help us out when we are actually in need. For instance, if you are broke and a friend lends you money, without any benefit of his own, that is when you know that he will be always there for you, no matter what.

Accepting a bad situation is only required until you are in it. Instead of blaming ourself for the crisis, just accept that it has happened and think about what can be done to overcome it. Idealize people’s stories to motivate yourself to move forward. For example, someone who worked a 9 to 5 job since years, suddenly realized that this is not what he wants to dobut has to do for a living. He quits the job and takes on his passion to earn a living. It may happen that he has less money initially, but at least he will be stress-free. He will be at peace because of that one moment that he decided to leave his old job and do what he actually loves.

There are a lot of inspiring stories aound us that makes us want to work hard and make a better lives for ourselves. I don’t think any of them were easy to achieve. Bad situations are like buses, they keep coming and going. It is totally upon us, whether we drop off at the right time to reach our destination. So, to conclude, accept a bad situation onlu till your in it, because once you get out of it, it will no more be bad situation but just a memory in our minds.