Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

During our lifetime, we humans often come across difficult challenges like disapppointing career, lack of financial resources and others. So what should we do in such situations. Most individuals share the opinion that one should attempt to get out of such situations, however there are some who think we should simply acknowledge the circumstance and do nothing about it. I tend to completely disagree with the later belief and I strongly believe that every human being should make an effort to get out of his/her misery.

In my opinion, if an individual doesn't endeavour to get out of sufferings, then they would fall into depression. this wouldn't only result in his/her unhappiness, but it would also harm the people around them. For example, studies have shown that unhappy employees gets easily angry and frustrated and often gets into fights with other people around them, like family and friends. Consequently this would create a sorrowful environment around them which could have been avoided if they hand't simply given up on the challenge and accepted their destiny.

On the other hand, some people think that we shouldn't try to solve these challenges because if we do, then we woul simply get stuck in an never ending rat race. For instance, once a professional works hard to earn his dream promotion and gets it, the next day he'd simply aim for another position and make it his dream, in turn getting stuck in a never ending cycle.

In conclusion, although some individuals believe that we should simple accept our faith and do nothing to avoid getting stuck in the rat race, I strongly believe that every person should try their best to overcome and challenges they might face in their life. personally, I think this would result in an happy and fulfilling life not only for them, but also for their loved ones.