Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Reacting to an awful cirmcumtance can be various. Some individuals prefer to accept unlucky situation, poverty or unemployment for example. However, some believe it is better to escape from bad luck and turn it into win-win situation. This essay, I will examine both views and deliver my perspective why I think improving such situation is better.

Religion plays an significant role on how people should react to some particular situations. Religion as a believe can decide its followers about what to do and what to not do. Take islam as an example, Alquran, as the holy book of muslims, regulates how muslims should react towards poverty by praying and being positive. Therefore, some people might react to such situation because of religion background as their preferences.

Ambition and creativity are the reason for those who are hardly accepting unlucky situation. Ambition can lead people to stay in line and focus, meanwhile, creativity can solve any problem as well as change drawbacks into well prospect opportunity. For instance, a lot of bussiness are forced to close when pandemic hit indonesia couple months ago. Neverhteless, some of them build new busniess calls ‘go vaksin’ an application that will provide vaksin delivery for people without even leaving their houses. This application now has been used by over than 1.2 million people in Indonesia, and has hired over than 100,000 homeless people in indonesia.The more people adapt to such situation, the flexible they are to overcome that.

In conclusion, I belive that improving such situation into something which can give us advantages is better than just accepting it and believing in destiny.