Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an

unsatisfactory Job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try

and improve such situations,

Discuss both these views and glve your own opinion

Some assume that getting used to unsatisfactory conditions of life is the key, whilst others regard attempts for getting better as more important. From my point of view, improvements will possibly bring life satisfaction and help avoid stress.

It should be admitted that tries are risky and not compatible for those with adverse health or financial states. First, with the intention of experiencing a postive change, people sometimes encounter failures, due to some tiny details, that were taken for granted. For instance, some complain that their former jobs were a way more decent, and they have made a wrong choice. Second, people suffering particular diseases or poverty, are not strong enough for making moves. Here, the situation can even end up with death, because of the hunger and lack of funds for treatment. However, these cases account for only a little proportion.

I strongly believe that, most of the attempts for improvement , bring both job and life satisfaction and prevent anxiety. Initially, without a passion for a work, any rational person would start performing reluctantly, for what he or she is usually scalded by an employer. Apart from that, many regret about untaken actions, via what, they would succeed. This in turn consequents an enduring depression, for what they blame themselves.

By way of conclusion, being afraid to experience a failure as well as not being open to challenges, will cause a big sense of regret, inspite of the fact that it had reasons to fear.