It is often argued that numerous individuals ponder that it is better to accept a worst part such as an unsatisfied duty or shortage of fund. However, others humans think that it is good to try and improve such situations. This essay will intend to analyze the both the views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, when they accept the bad situations then they can face the any difficulties of their life. To explain it, they never loose the hope in their life and also, they handle in the personal life issues. In addition, they become more the hard heart and they teach the others masses to how face the bad situations in their life. To epitome, Canadian school students failed in their final exam but they faced the bad terms then in next year they were topped in their class. Therefore, these situations make the person perfect in their life.

On the other hand, trying is the best way to reach on the peak level. To elaborate it, when people try to things then they find their mistakes and then they improve their mistakes in any field and they improve better from previous work and give the 100 percent in any field of work. Also, they touch the peak level and reach on their goals. For example, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that Japan company workers could not completed their presentation because some slides were not include in the presentation, when they again tried to find the mistakes then they were find and prepare their work and delivered to their company. As a result, they promoted to the level of manager.

Overall, although with the accept of the bad situations they make more hard-work and strong yet I believe that trying is the best path to catch their goals and complete their works.