some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

People have been polarized on the optimal measure to address negative circumstances such as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money. While a number of people opine that accepting these situations is the best solution, others advocate improving such circumstances is superior. From my perspective, I lean toward the latter view.

On the one hand, there are sufficient grounds to argue that accepting a bad situation can be a plausible solution. Firstly, people can stabilize their negative feelings when they struggle with those circumstances. It stands for the reason that those, having poor working condition or an unsuitable job are likely to be anxious or stressed, therefore, leading to numerous problems in their occupation, relationship, and cancer. Learning to accept those situations could enable them to avoid the squandered time spent to think about the problems, thereby retaining the positivity inside them. Another reason for this is that workers can have the power to arise and the spirit to work effectively. By accepting bad situations, people can find out the happiness in their jobs. To clarify, if all people in the world just accept working for their favourite occupations, there will be numerous employees being jobless, thus slowing down the economic growth.

On the other hand, from my perspective, I strongly endorse that attempting to improve such circumstances is superior. The main reason for this is that employees are likely to have better work opportunities. Such suitable jobs could enable them to enhance productivity, thereby finalising their work in a shorter time. It means that those can have more promotions and higher salaries, therefore, having a better quality of life. Furthermore, people can realise the value through difficulties existing in their lives. It stands for the reason that the one overcoming those situations can be thankful because they can learn numerous valuable lessons after struggling with difficult conditions. Take poor students as an example, those students tend to search for scholarships in order to save money and help their families because for them, studying might cost a fortune. It is true that to achieve this goal, poor students need to pour all their heart and tears into studying and after reaching those aims, they would be very thankful for their hard work.

In conclusion, accepting bad circumstances can alleviate the stressful and negative feelings of those struggling with them to some extent; however, it is superior to finding a more suitable occupation in order to boost productivity and have more promotions.