some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that accept a difficult case is better than try to find a way to overcome this problem. in my opinion, I agree with the second opinion for some reasons, such as people can save times to do other jobs, they can feel happy with a stable jobs, and they can have motivation to overcome difficulties in their life.

First, people will have times to do their works effectively. If people do not make effort to do their jobs, they usually waste the time so that they cannot work actively and just want to finish their works without having the best result.

Second, they prepare plan to overtake difficulties so they can gain their dream and have a beautiful life. For instance, there are no dreams without any hindrances, so if they want to overcome it, they need to try to improve this problem and then they will feel satisfy about what they have done that will make them enjoy the life.

Finally, people tend to see benefits in the future, so it is a reason for them to achieve their dream. For example, if people want to make more money to buy smart phone, they will find a job or sell clothes, furniture to have enough money. Therefore, they have motivation, which is smart phone, to do instead of standing still to wait for opportunity, and then I think it is not a best to accept a bad situation, people have to create an effort to tackle this problem.

In conclusion, people have to choice the best way to tackle the issue efficiently, and do not think accept a bad problem is one way they can choice to have a stable life.