Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss boths views and give your opinion.

People hold different views about arraying inferior scenes,while others oppose that it's better to enhance such status.i am of the opinion that more efforts should be encouraged to ameliorate the current status than dwelling on dissatisfactory circumstances.

Admittedly, individual choices varies, vast majority of people accept their bad situation as what fate brought on them and are unable to drastically change their status, therefore acceptance of this fact will make them feel more satisfied with life. For example, people love in dire economic situations,recent research put the Democratic republic of Congo as the poorest nation due to lack of infrastructure and internal strife in recent years, such Individual living in small village ravaged by war and farmine it would be cruel to suggest that they should find a way to improve their lives instead such people feel they are better off accepting and focusing on their survival and family.these ball games are rare but do exist around the world of various countries.

On the other hand,with conscious and diligent effort,the prevailing unhappy circumstances can be overcome to bring positive development like a breath of fresh air. Furthermore, improving ones situation involves more hard work, acquiring more knowledge and skills to avoid limitations. For instance,it's often seen that most great people like Linda ikeji a Nigerian blogger Rose from the ranks of common man to hold the highest position as Nigerian richest blogger today by dint of her diligent attempt. Moreover helping oneself you can also help others and nations.

To conclude, there are divergent opinion on how to deal with inferior status. In my opinion one should gird up their lives and make every effort to rise higher in life than dwelling on bad situation.which would benefit their nation as well.