A group of people think that to deal with bad times like unsatisfactory job or low income is to accept the situation. On the other hand, another group of people like to work hard so that they can come out of such situations. Although, it is essential to accept the situation we are living in, it is important to always try to improve our condition.

Some people like to complain about their hard situation and blame it to their fate and accept it. Sometimes, we humans have no control over the situation we are in. For instance, during the current pandemic created by the corona virus, we are unable to take some action despite of our poor financial status. We are accepting the economic downturn and sticking to whatever job we have despite the lack of personal interest or low pay rate. The ability to accept and adapt to hard situation is the basis to survive through this time.

Conversely, there are some people who believe in trying in spite how bad the situation is. For those people, complaining and blaming on the situation is not accepted. They believe that their actions can bring a positive change in their life so, they are always looking for opportunities to rise even in drastic conditions. For examples, various businesses are choosing online medium over the retail shop to reach their customers in middle of this health crisis. If the business had accepted the situation and just waited for the virus to go away, then they would have faced lot more loss in their business.

In my opinion, we should never give up and try our best to uplift out status. There is no reason in sticking in a job that you don't like or that pays much less that you deserve. Even though, it is important to understand and accept the situation you are in, it is our duty to take some actions to bring ourselves out of such situations. Panicking and getting hopeless is never going to help you in tough times. It is the hard work, which will lift you from rubble. Thus, we should always try our best to improve the bad situations for a better life.