Life is always full of challenges and it happens under a variety of expression. Sometimes, bad situations occur and there are two types of reaction commonly expressed by human. Some people believe that it is the best to accept them and the rest try to improve at all cost.

Unsatisfactory job or shortage of money bring the mood of human down. They feel so tired thinking about it and then choose to accept the reality. This reaction can occur due to experiences in the past, they may try so hard working, solving problems, explaining the situation with thousands of excuses but there was no difference. In addition, advice from other people also plays an important role. It has a huge effect on emotions and behaviors which can force people to accept without considering. We usually have the tendency to find "teammate" who has the same reaction in dealing with the same situation. Once they are not alone, they lie to themselves to accept. The habit of accepting bad situations allow people to skip their mistake easily. There will be no chance for them to figure out the reasons and ways to get over it. As a results, they keep making the same mistake and then pressure their metal health with struggles in their lives.

On the other hand, some people overcome bad situations quickly because they think that it is better to try and improve rather than accepting. This action not only help to perfect their lifestyle by allowing them to consider happened events and make sure that the same mistakes will never be made again but also spread the positive thinking to the society. It appears after a long process of practice dealing with problems. They are known as a person who is always full of motivation to move on and opportunities to be promoted.

In my opinion, we can not accept bad situation as natural disasters happening to our lives since they are able to be predicted and prevented. Whenever a problem occurs, looking for solutions and trying to improve is the only way for us to overcome and get better in the future.