In our daily life, we go through many difficult situations which are either resolved or not. Some people argues to escape from harsh realities of life but the others suggest to face it. This essay will discuss the both sides in detail and make personal comments at the end.

Firstly, our life is a run for success which need to pass many hurdles on the way; ie,the more obstacles the higher the peak of success. Difficult situations will provoke our thought process and physical and hormonal changes, which eventually, prepares us to gain success in the game. At some instances people fail in some situations and it will serve as a key to review their performance, ultimately will lead to huge success. For example famous scientists like Pythegorous faced many challenges in his life before he put forwarded his theorums.

Secondly, few people are scared to face hard situations, and they are negatively motivated in those cases, tries to modify the situations to surpass, without actively involving. In those situations they are really missing valuable life lessons,in contrast they are getting a comfort zone without worries.

From my point of view, difficult situations are the real teachers in our life, which has potential role in our life. We should jump in to this caos, but with extreme precautions to avoid any possible damages, enables us to gain confidence in other simile situations. Keeping always safe ourself will not make any positive growth in our life, but only make us coward and decline our capability.

Overall taking chances in unusual and difficult situations are strictly personal and both sides have their own striking points. With proper planning and studies and organised approach can solve hard situations in an easy way with valuable lessons for the future.