Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

information has direct relation with knowledge so sharing information is like sharing knowledge.There is a controversial argument on sharing information about scientific research, business and the information about academic section. it is often argued that these information are very sensitive to share and may lead to evil act. On the other side few believe that, information is source of knowledge and sharing these information leads to improve knowledge of individuals. In my opinion, however, I believe information leads to knowledge but it may leads to negative impact on society.

Exploring the scientific research has some benefits such as it helps students to get more interest science and encourage them to involve in scientific research in future. Although it is benevolent some people might use these for evil act. For instance, apple seeds are like poison and may kill a person if it is taken in sufficient amount. this information may be used by criminal to kill someone.

Publishing information about business helps others to learn from it. it is also beneficial to raise funding by publishing business plans, however it has some negative impact too. Take an example of business rival that may use these information in noxious way to damage the opponent business.

For transparent education system helps to mitigate baised desicison and improve the quality of education but it may lead to misdeed. for example, if information related to a person who is checking the papers is known then some might trouble that responsible person.

To conclude,Considering all, it is evident that,however, there are few benefits for sharing information but the downside outweighs that benefits.