Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some information sources supposed that sharing as much knowledge as possible in this modern world is something people ought to do, whereas others convey the opposite opinion due to various information is too dangerous or too priceless to approach. From my perspective, this essay will analyze the benefits of sharing knowledge as well as which kind of it should not be transported freely.

On the one hand, from the first civilization till this contemporary century, people always figure out how to popularize all data to every single guy due to their thinkings of the more you know, the better life you are able to get. Consequently, some information helps them up to date and get the latest information. Thus, anybody is able to contribute their knowledge and skills in order to develop many aspects of life such as scientific research, business, or the academy. It is just like the ticket to the land of wisdom where everyone has equal opportunities even they are in the poorest part of the Earth. In this way, a doctor, for instance, can get the healthcare information to heal his patients, whereas he lives in a nation that is not able to afford that kind of data.

On the other hand, much intelligence requires income in order to be produced and be maintained. Everybody knows that numerous people whose contribution to science and technology is undeniable fact need payment to deserve their lives. If they do not get paid, they will not able to keep on working and developing our world. Furthermore, there still needs some censorship in launching information on the Internet due to countless cybercrimes finding ways to hack personal information or authorities' confidential data. Thus, it causes chaos in normal life, as well as the Internet such as some terrorist organizations, can reach the information freely and set up explosive products and harm the people.

In conclusion, everyone has equal opportunities to achieve knowledge with the selection of censor teams and share it to improve our society. Besides, no one had better underestimate the power of intelligence