Some people believe it is a good idea for students to work part time to ensure better opportunity in the future? To what extent do you agree and disagree.

It is often said that students should have part time jobs alongside study for better future. I completely agree with this view and will be give my reasons below.

To commence with,the salary students earn from their part time jobs is beneficial for their many ways. Attending universities requires much more money to pay for their numbers of expenses. Not only tution fees, cost of books, academics supplies as well as accomodation, if student's are living far away from their homes. Teenagers understanding the value of earn money. By working and earning their own as adults. Also they learn their responsibilities and self reliance. Apart from that, they also become independence from their parents, throughout the financial conditions.

At the same time,the working students while in schools boosts the student's future career prospects. The related major,they will know the details that which have been they tought, gain real experience and practical skills.And boost their information. If the job will not directly connected to the field that those could not get it, young people will be qualified to the position and anyone no get this without any experience. For example, we must understanding the children and their wants from working at Daycare center to makes the difference in landing position in marketing department of Toy company when compared to someone that has no any experience at all.

To recapitulate,I believe that those with part time jobs will thrive in society,and also the students should be encourage for work during their studies.