Some people believe that it is good to share information as much as possible in scientific research, buisness and the acadamic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, trend of information become more popular. Some people say that it is acceptably to share information about investigation, trade and education world, while others argue that share all information is too important. Both the views have been examined in the following paragraphs before my opinion.

On the one hand, we live in a society where new inventions happen almost every day. Sharing this information might be helpful to others who want to learn something new. The data who helps the nation or government, it should be essential to share. For instance, medicine or treatment of cancer have possible now by the medical science, so this is very pivotal information which need to share to awake the people for this. And it also encourages students to do better than this.

On the other hand, sharing too much information might be dangerous. For example, weapons and nuclear science is very confidential and sensitive. If it has fallen in wrong hand it might be dangerous for the country and terrorist can easily handle it, so it must have to keep secret. Moreover, giving information about our personal data it also might be risky, hacker can easily hack our data and share to the world. For example, social sites are not too secure for our data like chats, call recording and so on. So sharing data through social sites can also be risky.

In conclusion, i firmly agree with the second phrase, sharing information is much good in health, education, trade market and more. But sharing our personal details and nuclear science might be dangerous for nation. So, share only information which is necessary or only when it's needed.