Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While the Computer Data System has been developed by recent years, there is no doubt that searching for information such as scientific, business and academic thesis have become more efficiency ever before. Some people considered that the information should all be shared possibility to the public, while others complained that the valuable resources should be limited for its importance. In my opinion, both ideas have certain advantages, admittedly I consider some particular information consisted of too many important data to be share to the public.

The obligation of education system on citizen provided opportunities to search for the knowledge, more and more people have a high demand for craving variety of information. As a result, the open thesis data can fulfil the individuals' requirement, in order to improve their capacities and moreover, having a whole horizon on the knowledge field. Moreover, the sharing of resources such as scientific research will raise the human’s expectations for the future, believing that technology innovations, upgraded medical treatments have the functions to improve human living qualities.

Compared to these ideas, some people believed the important information should be limited. Firstly, the wide range of resources might produce unnecessary misinformation to the public. It is possible for Individuals to interpret the wrong value from the professional thesis, involved with specific, complex intentions meanings. Secondly, most of the thesis and researches are personal profits, in order to avoid fabrication from their opponents, keep the resources confidential is a must. And finally, the countries security. While business act the main role in many countries industries, it is important to keep secret on the local business finance statistic, and the industries researches. This action is the prevention of the war of economic attacked by other countries.

In conclusion, while individuals chasing for their own knowledge, they should accept the limit from the numerous information. Not only for the protections on some personal profits, but also for the whole country security.