Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although exchanging in last century become to a common issue and some people proof that, the other insist that there is some in confidence information which is better to be secret. This essay will examine both views and will put forth some reason to illustrate my affirmative opinion with former aspect.

Recently, the more progressed country was, the more advanced information it produces. However, some information should be covered, on the grounds following reasons:

first and foremost reason is any country never let other countries know about their military’s data, only due to that it is completely in confidence, but old or insignificant information. Because it is related to their attack or defense power directly. Secondly, every company has its secrecy for being the best or permanent in global markets. To exemplify, most of cars factories never allow to other find out their new consequences, even if they let other counties assemble their products. Thirdly, break through usually keep countries powerful in any aspects. For example, having more active factories leads to having dynamic economy. Thus, leaking new information for those companies not only does make them weaker but also it damages that country’s economy.

Moreover, some information is vital for human beings, for instance, healthy information which leads to survive people should not be in confidence, that is inhuman. one more thing could be essential is environment changing dada. The reason why is that environments in all over the world are related to each other as a chain. For example, if progressed countries do not warn about global warming, some situation will arise which all countries such as advanced one will be involved that. Next issue that could be shared is basic knowledge, like mathematics and physics and so on. those are necessary for making information in mostly field.

In conclusion, in my opinion, any knowledge which is not in confidence or do not harmful to producer countries, should be shared. but the first world countries not only do not let other know or learn new information, but also they absorb other countries’ scientific to make more progresses and make that countries behind.