Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

It is debatable issue whether information which relate to scientific, business and academic, should be shared, whereas others claim that these kind of knowledge can not be given freely due to its high importance and invaluable. This easy intends to discuss both views. I however, gravitate towards former view.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why such information should be shared with community. The mammoth recognisable fact is that getting information in any field more likely to prove beneficial to us. If citizens have much knowledge pertaining to business, they can take highly advantage from it. Such information assists us to grow in trade marketing, even could be competed to the international companies with the help of it. In addition, in the field of scientific research ranging from latest technology, in order to procure better living standard, such information is much imperative to the individuals. It assists us to save time and make comfortable accommodation. To illustrate, as per a recent survey in Japan which provides much more knowledge to the native ones, resulting competes the whole world in the term of technology.

However, there are some reasons that such information should be restricted instead of share with community as it may lead unexpected risky situations. If scientific knowledge will go to the criminal's hand then it may use for illegal purpose which could be worst consequences for the nation. Moreover, the another factor is linked to the copy right. If such imperative information will be available on Internet free of charge, the majority of people will utilise such information in the term of personal financial purpose. Since these informations are used on high level purpose in spite of as personally, it has to be retain curtail. There will bad impact on the researches and onwers of those invention.

To sum up, albeit sharing information could be effective to us, in some cases, it should be confined as misuse of this information may bring worst results.