Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international communities take to make make sure the supply of food is enough?

It is undeniable fact that burgeoning need for food has become a major crisis in the entire world, which may bring worst consequences for the human being. This eassy intends to know what are reasons behind it and what should be done to crub this menace as well as my personal opinion this matter.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why demanding of food is increasing relentless in the world. The mammoth recognisable fact is that due to the rising population which has major impact on it. More masses mean more need of food. To illustrate, as per a recent survey global population is being inclined than ever before. The another factor is linked to the escalating income of people in the development countries, which may cause dietary changes ranging from eating more protein and meat. Such factors which more likely to prove worst as regards to demand for food.

However, in order to mitigate such obstacles, international communities such as government and business play a vital role in it. These communities need to work together so that such situations could be confined by some effective efforts. Firstly, some essential implements should be provided to farmers by government then they could be able to produce more food with the help of new technology. Moreover, since wastage of food is increasing, it should be banned by state administration. This can be done by information compaigns in order to make people aware pertaining to food wastage. Thus, with the help of technology, it could be ensure.

To sum up, without food, people are not able to survive in the world. Albeit food demand has inclined in the present time, it should be confined through some imperative methods