It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of changes outweigh the disadvantages.

It is undeniable fact is that change is crucial part of life to people rather than trying to unchanged. Despite a few negatives of this approach, this certainly is a positive trend. Clearly it seems to me that the merits of variation in our life outweigh its drawbacks.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why change is imperative to masses in the life. The mammoth recognisable fact is that since people are unable to grow in the future without changes, they have to adopt changes to attain life's goal. Changing life's routine could be worthwhile to us because it conferres a ton of opportunities in order to achieve success. People who retain unchanged their life, frequently proceed towards the drawback. For example, as per a recent survey, American news magazine had made a decision that complete changed and improve their life.

On the other hand, some people found that changes entail a risk of life. They feel that changes can prove worst to their life and they determine their own destiny. To put it on the another way, if all initiatives are made in proper way, change will be made for the better. To illustrate, co founder of Facebook mark Zuckerberg started his project when he was studying at harvard but then he dropped out in 2003 in order to complete his project, resulting he becomes richest person due to unafraid of changes. Therefore, people need to adopt changes in the life.

To sum up, change is much important in the life. Albeit there are a few risks, it could be prove more beneficial to the people.