Prison is the best way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree.

It is an undeniable fact is that in order to mitigate the problem of crime, prison is the best way in many countries, whereas providing a better education can confined problem of crime. I concur with this statement. I will discuss this in the following paragraphs.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why education plays a key role to solve these issues. The mammoth recognisable fact is that since education is such a best platform, it assists the people to live away from crime. Education conferres a ton of opportunities to grow in the future as well as to become a good citizen. For example, as per a recent survey in Netherland, there is best education system which helps to reduce crime rate. To ensure education is an effective way.

However, in order to prevent such crime obstacles, even prison an appropriate way. Education will prevent the crime in the beginning. Some worst situations that happen in the life and encourage people to commit crime . Thus, owing to the prison, society can be protect from dangerous offenders. Crime is burgeoning due to awareness of money power. For instance, in India where majority of critical cases have been ignored by money power. So, education is a such approach that more likely to prove worthwhile to prevent crime problems as well as society could be preserved with the help of it.

To contemplate, albeit prison is a way that solve crime problems, education significant contribution to solve problems and also may bring better results.