Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A couple of people admits that it is beneficial to give enough data in scientific research, business and in the educational world, however other admits that few reports are crucial to be shared openly. In this essay, I will examine both sides of view and will provide my opinion.

In Scientific Research, Researchers are working on new projects or existing ones. If they are working on a project that was done by some other scientists they need all the data to make it better. Business is sometimes difficult to run. To be a successful businessman you need to know the strategies which individuals used to be beneficial.

As far as education is concerned it is necessary for teachers to get or memorize the data in order to teach students for example, a recent research study in Pakistan found that the rural areas of the country where teachers do not have access to the data which they need to teach student are the reason why academic activities in many villages are not at the required level.

Many individuals admit that it is good to keep the information secret because if the data is accessed by the opposition this may cause them in very dangerous situations. For example, almost in every country, the information about their nuclear weapons and experiments going on them are kept a secret if this info is given to the opposition they will surely try to attack them and to vanish all the materials they have in their defences.

All in all, I conclude that the pros of sharing information or data in fields such as research, education and business outnumber the cons of it.