Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A few people believe that they have countless choices at present. I strongly agree with this statement because we have various options available for watching a specific Tv channel, Adopting a favourable lifestyle, playing the sports and for selecting an undergraduate course for our future.

Majority of people spent their leisure time in watching something which may include watching a movie, tv series, a documentary or a local channel. Most of them are confused which one to view because, they have plenty of options for example, If someone wants to watch the news or cricket or about scientific developments, there are number of channels which allow you to watch these such as BBC, CNN in which news is spoken in English language another channel like Dawn news which is Pakistani channel provide you news in Urdu language.

Living lifestyle plays an important role in the status of an individual in a society. Specific people want to follow the style of their favourite celebrities for that they have a plethora of choices.

Sports has become very popular in form of football, cricket, hockey and car races and there are many choices available in order to play for example, when I was a child I used to play football but now I like to play cricket more.

Students are very keen about their future. After completing their intermediate studies they have many options in the form of a field they want to study. A number of different universities provide plenty of courses, for example, NED University located in Karachi, Pakistan is one of the best universities in the world. They have many undergraduate courses such as Bachelors in Mechanical, Chemical, Electrical, Civil, electronics, industrial and many more engineering and technical courses.

All in all, I conclude that the majority of people thinks that they have many choices. And I admit it strongly and it should be seen as beneficial.