Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acdemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this digital era, sharing information plays a dispensible role in every aspects of our life.While there are some vital and too valuable data such as personal information that cannot be published, I firmly believe that we need to share information because it is beneficial for our life.

On the one hand, it is true that personal information cannot be shared.That is because this kind of information including names,social media accounts,credict cards and locations belongs to invididuals and only they, themselves have the right to know it.The consequences if this information goes viral will varies and people can be annoyed by unwanted and endless advertisement or in worse-case scenario, they may become the target of blackmail and terrorism.Therefore, any types of sharing private information without permission may be deemed as illegal in some countries.

On the other hand, there are some advantages of sharing infomation.First, in this modern world, experiments can be conducted in everywhere around the globe and scientists need to summarise the result or simply continute any ongoing research which may contribute to greater discoveries.For instance, thanks to the fact that some labotories share their findings about new types of corona virus such as SARS-COV-2, many labs around the world now join hand to create vaccine against Covid-19 pandemic.This international collaboration is describe as happened in unprecedented speed in the history of creating vaccine.Second, from economic perspective, sharing information helps companies to understand the market of customers'habbits and find new sources of funding which tend to boost their sales and then increase the economic health of a country.Finally, any learners in every parts of the world can have access to an immense source of reference,papper,books, to name but a few thanks to information shared.

In conclusion, although the concren of disseminating personal information online is inevitable, I believe sharing information brings us many great benefits in sicenticfic experiments, economic progress and the academic world.