Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and five your opinion.

Many people claim that, providing facts and details about self is good enough for the innovation world of today, while other argue that, people have their own secret and privacy which must not be shared and used for any kind of research. I partially agree on this statement, this essay will examine the arguments on favour and against on the topic.

To begin with, today’s world is of creating a new innovation every day in different fields like science, business or in academic world, so for new creation relevant details, data are necessary. However, people should not grant permission to take any kind of personal details for any research. Nowadays, social media is becoming the main source to collect data of any people as per their needed. For instance, different kind of survey related page and update in social media ask to fill the form and personal details, and all this details are kept in their system as backup. Moreover, with the help of social media information different types of virtual crime are taking place in society and hacker are misleading information. For example, one of the survey had revealed that, social crime and number of hacker are increase in high portion on recent years. Furthermore, leaking secret message and photos of people are the example and people are also felling unsecure for using social site like facebook, twitter, etc as well.

On the other hand, we cannot deny that without relevant information scientific survey cannot be done. So, after taking any kind of details from the personal details must be misuse and prove to any kind of hacker, or without permission of anyone not any details should use for survey. For example, various social site must not kept any kind of backup of personal information and after paper survey, paper of details must not be thrown in any public area.

In conclusion, Sharing any kind of personal information is not healthier, this led to the increase in different kind of crime in society, so only with protective way information must be collected with everyone with permission.