Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, people have different views with regard to the question about sharing specialized knowledge consisting of aspects that relate to science, trading, and educational basis. Many opine that the more information is published, the better level of intellectuality people get, there is, however a strong counter-argument that those forms of data had better be kept confidential. From my perspective, I totally agree with the second outlook.

Initially, scientific accomplishments could be productively achieved when there are no approaching barriers. It is undeniable the collaboration of well-educated people and freely accessible information will generate a number of opportunities for people to acquire widespread knowledge. Owing to the involvement of humans, many significant ideas that useful for the world’s upcoming development are now revealed. This leads to the fruitful solving problem that the sole head could not attain. Wikipedia, for instance, is a collection of data contributed by freely accessible by humans and it irrefutably enables people to possess multinational information.

Notwithstanding, the negative impacts of sharing data also need to be scrutinized. Some particular types of information which is openly published may provoke a number of considerable problems, especially, the devastating of society. The leaking out of the data related to nuclear, poison is predicted to initiate the terrorist as the structure and chemical elements are revealed and facilitate the emergent of the bomb. Likewise, sharing information regarding business freely are able to cause artificial enterprises. It is pointed that the shared data could be abused by scammers with the view to swindling consumers.

In conclusion, although the free permission of information-approached comprise many quoted benefits, some demerits are still worth minding, especially, the severe destruction of the entire civilization.