Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In the world, people’s life has to face to many problems such as sea levels are rising, cloud forests are dying and wildlife is scrambling to keep pace day by day. It can also call is “Global warming” one of the most important factor which affects people and their life. From my point of view, there many causes of global warming, people should be aware of this problem to avoid. But at the same time, governments and individuals must have some measures to take to tackle the issue.

First of all, greenhouse effects which trap the heat and cause the planet to get hotte and Global warming occurs when carbon dioxide (CO2) and other air pollutants and greenhouse gases collect in the atmosphere and absorb sunlight and solar radiation that have bounced off the earth’s surface. On the other hand, some scientists called “climate change “ is the result global warming . Indeed, Humans are increasingly influencing the climate and the earth's temperature by burning fossil fuels, cutting down rainforests. As people know, Tree play an important roles of our life which help to regulate the climate by absorbing CO2 from the atmosphere. However, more and more people cut down forest , that is reason why climate change becomes one of global warming

Because of global warming's serious growth and effects, to have appropriate measures is the most important thing people have to deal with. Every individuals can contribute to save our planet, starting from cutting down on energy use, especially electricity. When coal is burnt to make electricity, it releases a large amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere and leads to global warming. Thus, reducing the use of electricity helps to decrease the amount of emissions and prevent disastrous effects. Turning off the unnecessary electric devices, using LED lights bulbs instead,.. are some useful ways to make progress. Secondly, goverments should encourage people protect forest and plant more trees .If people plant trees or plants wherever they can grow, the concern of global warming will be partly controlled. Trees absorb carbon dioxide and give off tons of oxygen during their lifetime. Planting trees is the most effective method to rehabilitate the ecosystem and deal with global warming. To sum up, there are such helpful actions that governments and individuals can do to rescue our Earth from global warming

In conclusion, due to the alarming rate of rising in global temperatures, taking practical measures is necessary for both individuals and governments. It is not only for the purpose of preserving habitat but it also saves our life.