Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.

In the contemporary era, people have different views with regard to the question about an official inmate’s hereafter life. Many opine that when leaving the prison, they may possess a better life and are expected to be good advisors for the youngster in terms of the risk of being a prisoner. From my perspective, I totally agree with the quoted opinion.

Initially, permitting ex-offenders to give advice to the students is definitely have better outcomes in comparison with any other people. It is undeniable that the utterances from a criminal will attract more attention from the teenagers as they could acquire many factual experiences beyond the theory they had learned from their school. Not only that, the youngsters are entitled to freely question the harsh influences of committing a crime and receive valuable advice. Hence, allowing ex-prisoners to share their experiences will assist the next generation have high cognition related to the worth-minding result of a criminal.

Furthermore, organizing some public speaking for ex-offender facilitates more opportunities for them to once come back to society. People who have punished by law may comfortably share their stories with the youngster as they could feel connected to people and there are no boundaries between normal people and the lawbreakers. Hence, they may willing to attempt to contribute to the entire society with an intention to make it gets better. This also a good way for these people to stay away from repeating the old mistakes.

In conclusion, once a prisoner does not mean a lifetime as a prisoner, each individual is worth being treated equally without exception. Hence, with those mentioned reasons, the offender’s experiences enable students to get risk of falling into illegal activities.