Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In these days, people have discussion on either information should be shared with in certain area only or it should be shared freely for everyone. In this regard, some people think that the facts should be split only with in the scientific research, business and academic related people. However, some others believe that information should be divided for every one to develop the better world. As far as it is concerned to me, both views are equally significant. This essay highlights either information should be bound with in the certain world or it should be free for everyone.

To begin with, information is such things which help to find the new idea regarding business, education and research. Likewise, information plays the vital role to develop and assemble the new approach towards the different related topic. Deserving candidate knows the real value of fact and detail. For its instance, scientist is always looking for the information to find the new innovation. Equally, in the business world people are always looking for new concepts and strategy to expand their business throughout the world. Developing the new curriculum and prepare the new study materials always require the real details and fact for academic sector. Thus, information are those things which should be shared only with the deserving departments of people to avoid the misuse of real facts and details.

On the other hand, information should be freely delivered for everyone. Information plays the major role to create the awareness about the new technology, innovation and new concepts. Likely, with the help of information people will get to know about what is happening in the real world. To exemplify it, people have rights to know about the new rules and regulations, concepts and technology which helps to aware people about new law, technology and new products in the market. So, information should be freely transferred for every citizen in the globe to create the better world.

To conclude, statistics and facts play the major role to create the new idea and concept. Information should be freely transferred for everyone to get the latest news, innovation, rules and regulations. In my opinion information should be categorized by concerned departments to identify either data should be disclosed for everyone or it is only shared with in the related sector like science and research, business and academic world. It helps to reduce the misuse of real time information.