There are more strict regulations of protecting intellectual property nowadays so it is not easy to search for some information. This arises arguements that whether everything relating to scientific research, business and the academic world should be revealed or not as very invaluable things are also included to be shared freely.

In terms of exchanging as much knowledge as possible, there would be a big advantage for users who really want to know about certain insights. For example, academic students have a constant demand to absorb new definitions and practical applications as they have been asked by teachers or themselves. If there was nothing to be shared, it would be much harder for them to learn and expand their level. Hence, this would impact the evolution of whole society in negative direction, and could even cause illiteracy issues in more severe cases. By this reason, it can be seen that the amount of informative things for specialised field is endless with enormous articles and essays posted or published everyday.

On the flip side, some people have concerned about too critical research conducted with delicate and sophisticated stages but ended up with being leaked out can lead to the fact of mind abusion. This is why some websites today require people to charge for usage, or we also need to pay for the copyrights. These rules are completely acceptable due to its equality to personal rights and motivation for dedicating more valuable masterpiece in the future. As a result, it will not harm anything but help to form a healthy and stable world for everyone, where buyers have to pay for their needs and sellers can receive income from what they have created.

In conclusion, giving information for free can just be applied for basic foundations so that learners can be easy to approach have-to-know knowledge, and we all definetely need to respect the efforts of writers to pay money for their products if we are willing to take in upper zone of insights.