Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is true that research information play a vital role in many industry. While some people think that it is necessary to public results of scientific research, business and academic world, I would argue that it should be resticted with some crucial information.

On the one hand, there are two inportant reasons why academic information should be share to everyone. Firstly, in the developed countries have numerous of students who cannot afford to pay money for acquiring knowlege. Therefore, they tend to use free information as a available sources to server for their study. Sharing information is a good way can help poor students can gain knowledge and then they will contribute to develop country. Secondly, public information create oppourtunity for authors discuss the research materials and results toghether and they might finding out new invention. For example, my university have a website which public all scientific research of students and every students can give opinion and suggest below any research they feel interested in.

On the other hand, I think that there are some limitation shold be applied with vital inforamtion. Firstly, with the valuable information, the author must hard working for a long time, so it is suitable that they should be paid some fees for their effort. In other words, the research with high value will have particular affect with life, hence if other people want to use that information, they should be paid some money to ensure their research have valuable results. Secondly, in some countries, people so not have aware with pay fee for materials of other authors, so the percentage of plagraism research are increasing nowadays. Therefore, it is essential to limit the number of free information to create the awareness for people when use other research materials.

In conclusion, in spite of sharing information is a good way to help people have materials for their work, it seems to me that some crucial information should be paid some fee for the effort of author.