As far as science, business and academics are concerned, special information sharing has been a controversy. While the idea of immense information sharing is advocated widely, I do believe that these valuable findings should not be publicised excessively.

It is undesirable that there are significant advantages of sharing information related to such highly professional fields. For fulfilling academic satisfaction and acknowledgement, a wide range of resources have to be revealed and open to the public. Thus, the capacity of being well-informed both for special and fundamental knowledges as a whole could be enriched greatly. Apart from that the freely reachable knowledge could stimulate further researches which could make some considerable advances for the scientific world itself.

However I personally suppose that over-sharing such important findings should be avoided. Science business and academy are the prominent areas whose researches have been professionally launched during many periods of time. All these hard-working findings, therefore, are justified for not publicising them easily. Despite the desire of being excellent in those areas, there could be undesirable risk-making people who manipulate it to steal important information at the expense of the original researchers. The unique and prominent findings could be leaked and copied by people who do not make any efforts at all.

In conclusion, although it is beneficial for information of science, business and academics to be revealed, they should be shared at some certain extent and some exercises to restrict its consequences have to be adopted.