Some people believe that it's best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Each individual has different approaches to unfavourably conditions. however, some people opined that it is preferable to accept whatever life throws at them. Whether it is a disappointing job or lack of financial stability whereas others believe that one should look for better opportunities in life. this essay will discuss both these views and proffer the benefits of improving bad situations in life.

On one hand, few people choose to accept bad circumstances instead of finding measures for a positive outcome. they think that nothing good will come out of it or simply want to go with the flow so as to learn something new along the journey. For example, a student received a grade B for his physics examination. however, he only needed one mark to get an A. As the teacher went through the questions with the whole class, he realised that he had accidentally marked one correct answer wrong. so, realistically he would have got an A but he chooses to leave it as a B believing that he will be motivated to work harder to improve his grade in subsequent examinations. Hence, this explains why some people choose to accept a bad situation.

On the other hand, other individuals believe that, it is better to change rather than adjusting with the circumstances they detest. they put in lots of effort and time to achieve their desired goals and conducive lifestyles. For instance, someone who experiences shortage of money to carter for his or her daily needs and expense, will feel a little paranoid that if measures are not taken for positive solutions they might experience empty pocket and end up living on the streets without a roof over their heads. Regarding this, they take up extra part-time jobs to boost their income. this will help meet their daily needs thereby living a worry and stress-free life.

In conclusion, in my opinion, l strongly suggest that every person when faced with a bad situation, should always learn to analyse it and proffer possible solutions to them. The journey may be painful at the beginning, one should think wisely and embrace so as to live a beautiful, desirable, and successful life.