We all are living in the world of technology. It is said necessity is the mother of all inventions. One such invention is of internet. Internet has sown its seeds in every arena. It has become a vital part of people's life. No one can imagine a day without it. So I believe it cannot be separated from our life. In this essay, I am going to give possible reason for my believe.

Human beings has three basic needs: good, clothes and shelter. But now internet has also become a part of these. No one can survive without it. Beside giving knowledge or information; it even helps to polish one's skills. It has become a source of education also. People are totally rely on it. Whether it is politics, business or education; internet has proven a boon for it. In today's world imagining a life without it is impossible. A recent report published in Economics journal shows that almost 75% of the world's population uses internet either for work or study. In addition to this, internet has also solved the problem of communication.

Another possible reason is that now people are addicted to internet. It has become a part of their life. It has spread its roots not only in cities but also in rural areas. Education is being provided to illiterate people through it. There is no denying fact that people of remote areas are also using these facilities and has gained a lot. The best epitome of this is India where prime minister Narendra Midi has launched "Digital India" campaign in order to spread internet services to every door steps; even in villages. Hence, considering above reasons it is clear that life is not possible without internet.

In conclusion, it is being seen that it all depends upon the need of an individual. Internet should be used in such a way that it should not become an addiction and also fulfill the purpose of using.