We are living in a modern world where everyone is busy in earning hefty amount of money. In this hoard of earning more, they tend to migrate to some other cities or countries in order to get employment and raise their standard of living. Due to all this, children are effected the most. Some dwellers always raises a question, "Whether shifting of families to some other nations put a negative or positive impact on children?" Through this essay, I am going to discuss both views and shape up my opinion by the end.

On the darker side of the argument, people tend to believe that immigrating to other countries put a negative impact on kids. They stronger their view point by saying that a child is like a flower who get easily dried when plucked off. Shifting to some other country will bring a new environment for them. They have to leave their existing friends and shall face a difficulty in making new ones. Moreover, they will have to adjust to the new surroundings which can have a great impact on their confidence level. A report published in Health journal showed that 70% of children become introvert as their parents move to different country for work. Hence, it is proved that there is a drastic impact on children.

On brighter side, some people says that there are positive points too. They booster their saying by claiming that children will able to face challenging environment which might help them in future. In addition to this, by migrating, they will be able to adopt me cultures and gain knowledge. Their confidence level will also be risen up as they will make new friends. For instance, in many countries, children from other nations are provided with special interactive classroom program in which they are able to learn new languages and make friends of new nationalities. Most impressing point is that children will also spread their own culture and tradition in that particular country. This will leave a positive impact on them and will also rise their confidence level.

To sum up, weighing both points of views, it is believed that children should be provided the environment of love and care ; no matter in home country or the other. In such a way they will face every challenge with a smile and will be least affected.