some people believe that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers instead of benefit them individual to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is ubiquitously known that school is an utmost significant place ,where children learn the basic lesson of the life .A section of society adhare that educational institution mainly consider to teach the student about skills and their nation's rule so that they can become responsible citizen .I endorse the statement, there are some Causative reason behind my Opinion that elucidates in ensuing segments. First and foremost , reason behind my slant is that education system work on the overall growth of children such as academic, skill 'sports where students can learn other lesson of life . Playing games make them national level sportsmen , which is beneficial for nations as well as individual .Educational places are working on holistic growth of their students.For instance Mahendra Singh Dhoni , firstly receonized by his teacher for cricket and then his teacher guide him properly . Finally he has become captain of Indian cricket team and under his supervision Indian cricket team won world cup in 2010 .Hence school's main purpose is not only to teach children about nation's rules .They are working on individual hidden talent also . Secondly if the teacher mainly consider citizen qualities and working skills then it may not be possible to produce new scientist such as Abdul Kalam .To be more precise ,teacher find the ability of students and guide them according , so the student become successful in their life the rest of things For example discipline , punctuality , confidence built up in the student side by side. Thus main purpose of teacher is to assert the students in a good values and to teach them according to the need and ability of the students .

However, it is also essential to teach them about constitution and rule and regulation about society as well as skill knowledge is also very essential component for students . which is helpful to survive in life . Not only this , skill education is also necessary to settle in life than they can earn surplus amount of money in their future . Nevertheless , this type skill parents can also teach them nicely .It is not necessary to teach by teacher only but also the rest of things like co-crricullar activities and the the recognition of the hidden talent could not done by the teacher so the teacher has other duties also.

To Recapitulate,I vehemently voch that although , school"s main duty is not only to teach students about the role and the regulation of country and to teach them the skills that will beneficial for their life but the main purpose is to teach them properly about other aspect of life

. which is helpful for the holistic growth of their life as well as nation.