Some people believe that mature employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views with your own perception.

Many persons believe that experienced persons are more productive to an organisation . Others are of the opposite belief, and believe that youth is more contributing to an enterprise and hence successful in it. This essay will discuss both views and give with a valid opinion to this essay in favor of the first statement.

To set in, some support the fact that , experienced workers are the most reflective elements in an organisation .Because of the quality in work they do . for instance an experienced nurse may give a medicine with less side effects and in a proper way , while a fresher nurse may engage in a medication error while providing medication . Moreover the experienced workforce might do the organisational goals in relative short span of time .

In contrast , others believe that each organisation should benefit more from young and fresh workforce.

as they are more creative in ideas as compared to the conventional thinking of the experienced workforce.such as , a new generation employee can offer more and more new ideas of marketing a product as compared to the experienced workers . In addition youth is more involved and updated with the latest technical advancement which may positively influence the company in achieving the goals fast.

To end with, I strongly believe that both younger generation and experienced workers are beneficial for an organisation , as both experience from the superior and fresh ideas and energy is like inseparable wheels of a car moving if anyone wheel detaches , the car stops moving . so a company needs both the generation for better achievements .