Some people believe murders should be sent to death sentences, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Granted that the death punishment for murderers is effective to reduce the cases of mortality, but giving those people deserves a chance with sending to the community, changing their-self.

The popular assumption that death penalty is the best option for murders, and it implies to break the chain of cases. This is to say, those murderers decide to repeat from criminal activities, and this transpires in a short time, while some of them often make the same mistake in the future. For example, In Colombia, if Pablo Escobar groups kill their enemies from cartel Cali, having around 100 cases of people died, they often escape from Colombia to avoid the case, and police of Colombia shoot him with a gun, and it is successful to reduce the number of people die around 5% . However, those murders have a chance to change themselves.

That said, committing death penalty for murderers can be changed by sending executants to the community authorities, making a compensation with supervision. Community having policy will shape murderers' behaviour, altering habit and paradigm, and those murders are used to conduct social activities. Community policy in England imposes a hundred murderers to join social training before they go to community services with the police control, encouraging them to change their attitude to communicate in society, and they clean roads in England on Sundays as behaviour forming. Hence, if there are murderers realizing their mistakes through public services, those will be accepted by societies without consideration.

To conclude, the capital punishment is valuable for punishing murderers as that sentence can break the chain of cases, while it is believed that sending to the societies policy is to help realizing murderers. Where possible, it is suggested that the valuable form of punishment should be considered.