museums play a pivotal role in preserving culture and civilization. However, some people have a opinion that museums should represent only home country culture and civilization, while some other people oppose this idea and says museums must reflect cultures and civilizations of all countries around the globe. I too agree with the latter point of view because of some significant reasons.

To begin with,the people who support the former comment put forward some sensible arguments to clarify their stand. First of all, the young generation can learn about the ancestors and other achievement of their country through this museums. For example, the red fort in Delhi and other monuments are preserved as museums by the government of India. This enables the younger generation in India to acquire knowledge about their ancestors as well as the culture and civilization which their forefathers followed. Another point is, it enhances the patriotism in youngsters and they will inspire to contribute to their mother land.

On the other hand ,I strongly believe all museums around the globe should represent all cultures of world. Firstly, by doing this children can learn about the different cultures of world from these museums. Children studies about the different aspects about the world from books and pictures, but seeing directly will improve their understanding about the world. Secondly, this trend will attract the tourists. Tourists mainly visits museums in the country they visit. If a museums consist information about all culture about the world, they can gather more knowledge from this.

To conclude, i strongly believe museums should represent all cultures around the world.