In many people's opinion, Museum should be the place to find the cultures and civilization of all of country around the word, however some people and so do I think that museum have to introduce its local tradition and civilization, as people have to know their own tradition first than others.

In this country, many people have enthusiasm to know about other countries rather than about their country. People always think that everything about other countries is more interesting such as their music, lifestyle, tradition, language, and many other thing. So when they are asked something to explain about their own country or their own region, they do not know or they will explain it carelessly because they do not learn it in details. so if this habbits is keeping going, sooner or later the local tradition will be vanished. Therefore, it is necessary to introduce local cultures and civilizations in museum, to teach and encourage citizen to be aware with their traditions. so, by this way, people will preserve thair own cultures.

However, representing other countries' culture is good too, but this should be more an addition rather than a priority. It really can be accepted if people cannot find other countris' cultures in local or national museum as it is not part of nation history. While, in this technology era, everything can be found on internet, when people want to know about overseas cultures, they can write the key word on internet search engine, and they get what they are lloking for.

In conclusion, I prefer that museum is not only needed but also required to introduce local cultures and civilization to encourage citizen to be aware and can preserve their local traditions rather than to represent other nations cultures.