Some people believe that no homework should be given to children. Others, however, say that extra work is needed after school for children and teenagers in order to succeed. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Mention reason and relevant example.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should home task be given to the pupils or not for getting success? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who argue that there should be no homework given to the students. They strengthen their view point by claiming that at home they need to spend leisure time in an effective way. A good illustration of this is if teenagers were free from any home task then, they were able to learnt plethora of other things such as, in the evening pupils prefer to play football. As a result, they acquire voluminous skills. Cooperation, coordination would be the perfect epitome of this.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reckon that extra work should be given by the tutor to teenagers to achieve success in life. To make their view point convincing they claim that if teacher give some extra work to the young ones it provide great assistance to develop intellectual ability as well as encourage to do self study. Best example of this is mathematics, in this subject lot of practice is required as "Practice makes man perfect." Therefore, success in such kind of subjects is only possible if it is practicised by the students itself.

To make it crown, weighing both the options, I realize that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, students require lot of other skill to develop overall personality and it is only possible if they utilize their leisure time in an effective way but, extra work also help them to practice the content taught by the mentor especially, in science and mathematics.