It is often argued by the section of society that wrongdoers should be allowed to do unwages task to support the community rather than kept them in jail. However, I firmly agree to the given notion and think that unpaid work should be done by the prisoners to help the society in many ways.

Apparently, I believe that unpaid work should be allowed to do by prisoners to help community holds wide range of constructive benefits. First of all, it gives a change to evildoers to be a good person for a society. Even if someone is doing a great job upon unpaid tasks it directly helpful for society and also for that person. For example, there are many countries, which provides this kind of works to prisoners so that it can be helpful for their society as well as their country also. That’s why it is more important to allows criminals to do a job rather than kept in jail.

Secondly, doing a good work for society can also help divert the mindset of criminal from bad to good. In other words, there is a strong relation between doing a good work and mindset. For example, if criminals accept that this unpaid work is a charge of their bad thing that cause socirty then it is more helpful for them and as well as communities also.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that providing unpaid tasks to criminals is more beneficial than to stay in the prison because it helps to the society as well as for country.