Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of following the same diet daily or on a regular basis.

Food is one of the fundamental needs of human lives. It is necessary for the human to consume the food to keep their body healthy and fit. If food is consume by the people normally and according their body requirements it is best and helpful for the body. But if it consume too much and irregularly than it makes the problem and it is unhealthy for the human. So to prevent this problem people turns to their regular meal or food into the diet.

At the first, People started dieting according to their requirements in their body. Diet is very useful for the person, who are consume the heavy food and street food too much. Because its make their body unhealthy and weak. In this situation diet is helpful for them. It maintain the body fat and also reduce the unnecessary fat of body. Most of the diet has the vegetables and fruits, So that it provides the vitamins which is good for the body and also improves the self control.

On the other hand, consuming the same diet daily also affect the body in many way. If person consumes the same diet, it would provides the same vitamins daily so that in the body, there would be requirements of other useful vitamins is not getting. Following the same diet daily is makes the people can easily become bored eat the same foods over long term. And also sometimes it makes the person extreme hunger.

In conclusion, the consuming the diet food is good and healthy for the human. But consuming it to the daily basis, it not good for the person. So take the diet as only as the human’s body requirements not as regular basis.