Today, many people are living luxurious life and the lifestyle is (has) also changed as compare(d) to the past. One
rising problem faced by individuals in many countries is regarding their increasing weight and less
attention toward physical activities. This essay intends to outline the consequences of lifestyle changes
followed by a few suggetions to cope up with situations.
Firstly,increasing weight and fats in people are mainly caused by the improper diet and eating habits of
junk food.Many people consume food which contain high amount of carbs and they do not follow their
diet plan strictly. To deal with this situation, doctors and local authorities should spread awareness about
importance of healthy diet.They should promote the foods with high nutrition values.They can start a
campaign to divert the public towards a healthy lifestyle.
Another point to consider is that the second reason for increasing obesity and ignorance of proper
fitness might be the lifestyle of people.Most of the people are living in the urban areas and they have
sedentary jobs or jobs which include regular travel so they cannot dedicate time for fitness and if some
of them manage to do that , they cannot follow that schedule for a long time.To tackle this situation, the
government and all the institutions have to be united and impose strict rules and guidelines so every one
can focus on their fitness.
In conclusion, lack of awareness about healthy diet and unable to spare time for exercise is causing
major health issues and it can be solved by the combined efforts of government, organisations and
individuals.