Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is commonly thought that there are plenty of options for us at the present. I strongly agree with this view because production and consumption are extremely fast in these days.

Firstly, population of world is increasing all the time and number of people is meaning to number of different choices. In the other words, every person represent an individual style and selection although they all seem like the same. So, production and creation of modern materials are diversifying on a daily basis because of this differentation. Thus, we have a large number of choices about everything such as fashion, foods, car models, furniture types even though courses and schools. Also, we have many different job opportunities which are related to several type of area and it is quite confusing for people.

Secondly, people are more tending to boredom nowadays due to the insane consumption of modern individuals. Therefore, they want to do, watch, read or listen different things in any other day. Hence, brands and companies are trying to find out new trends and innovations for millennium generation who desire unusual and extraordinary stuff. In my opinion, having too many options is making it difficult to choice and we could not know what we want and why we want. We are just thinking the need to buy something and we should make choice even though we do not require anything.

In conclude, many people thought the number of choices are so much today. In my opinion, I completely agree with this and we have as many preferences as we want.